🏆 FIRST vs 💀 WORST

this is crazy

Hi Golfer,

Today we’re talking about one of golf’s most elusive feats. The ace. Let’s start off with a quick poll. I’d love to know if you’ve made one, and how many you’ve made!

Have you made a hole in one?

How many?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

If you’re still hunting for your first, you’re in good company. If I could, I’d will the Golf Gods to allow you one. But alas, it doesn’t work that way.

▶️ First vs Worst: Game Improvement Irons
▶️ Should you get fitted for a golf ball?
▶️ Have you made a hole in one? (Share your story)
▶️ The PGA Tour commissioner needs to resign

BUYER’S GUIDE

First vs Worst: Game Improvement Irons

Head to head.

Want to know the difference between first and last place in our Game Improvement iron test? Check out this comprehensive, data-backed review.

GOLF BALLS

Golf Ball Fitting

3 things I learned.

Have you done a golf ball fitting? I recently got fitted, and it was an eye-opening experience. Here are 3 things I learned along the way.

LEARN MORE

SPY DEALS

Club tracking on a budget

Save now!

Looking for an easy way to track your stats and lower your handicap?

Shot Scope’s Connex Tracking System is on sale for a limited time.

NEWS

Have you made a hole in one?

Share your story.

Have you ever had a hole-in-one? If not, the odds of ever getting one are not in your favor.

Trust me, I know.

The closest thing I’ve had to a hole-in-one is the day I had to throw out my favorite pair of socks because ….

Wait for it …

I had a hole in one. 

LEAVE A COMMENT

TOUR

 Jay Monahan Should Resign

Now.

I’m not a “fire the coach” kind of guy. If anything, my fault comes in being too loyal. I still have socks that remember the Yankees winning a World Series.

Having said that, I’ve seen enough from Jay Monahan as PGA Tour commissioner, a position he took in January 2017.

🔥HOT FORUM TOPICS

ICYMI

Written By: Tom Conroy and Connor Lindeman

Become a smarter golfer in just 5 minutes. 🔗  Subscribe here.

Interested In Podcasts?

  • Check out our latest podcast here.

Get Smarter in 5 Minutes …

  • Free Driver Fitting Tool here.

  • Watch our YouTube Videos here.

  • Find the Best Rated Gear here.

mygolfspy.com