šŸ† BEST Player's Distance Irons

No. 1 blew me away!

Hi Golfer,

Since weā€™re ready to release the Best Playerā€™s Distance iron results today, I want to hear what youā€™re playing.

What kind of iron are you gaming?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Iā€™m still playing a game improvement set, but have started to wonder if itā€™s time to move up a rung. Luckily, the winner of todayā€™s test seems like a great option for my game.

Iā€™ve always found irons to be a tricky thing, because the categories get so blurry. Rest assured, our expert staff has broken down exactly what the best Playerā€™s Distance irons are and how to choose the right one for your game.

This information is invaluable. And, as always, itā€™s backed by cold, hard data.

BUYERā€™S GUIDE

Best Playerā€™s Distance Irons

And the winner is ā€¦

Playerā€™s Distance irons are my favorite category. Thereā€™s always one or two clubs that just flat out dominate the competition.

This year is no different. Weā€™ve got you covered with:

and more.

šŸ”„VIEW WINNERS

šŸŒļøā€ā™‚ļø WEDGES

TaylorMade Hi-Toe 4 Wedges

Dial it in.

Everytime I see one of these Hi-Toe wedges, I canā€™t help but feel like it would do wonders for my short game.

Learn why this new wedge from TaylorMade might be right for your game.

šŸ‘€ READ REPORT

GOLF SHOES

5 Golf Shoe Designs Iā€™m Swooning Over

My 5 favorite designs.

Itā€™s okay to wear something just because it looks cools. These 5 golf shoes make my list simply because they look freakinā€™ awesome.

ā›³ SEE LIST

TOGETHER WITH STRIPEBIRD

Try this must-have golf accessory

I need one of these!

Stripebirdā€™s Magnetic Cart Phone Holder is a must-have golf accessory. Keep your phone within reach at all times with the strong magnetic mount.

Itā€™s great taking swing videos, tracking your game via a GPS app, and thereā€™s no installation required.

TOUR

Iā€™ve Watched Less Golf This Year

Hereā€™s why.

was surprised when my golf watching time dropped drastically in 2024. It wasnā€™t a conscious decision. Itā€™s not like I had a kid or saw my leisure time cut downā€”if anything, I had more free time than ever. Still, I watched a lot less pro golf.

My guess is that I watched about 70-80 percent less golf in 2024.

Are you in the same boat?

šŸ”„HOT FORUM TOPICS

šŸ—£ļø Join the Conversation

ICYMI

Written By: Tom Conroy and Connor Lindeman

Become a smarter golfer in just 5 minutes. šŸ”—  Subscribe here.

Interested In Podcasts?

  • Check out our latest podcast here.

Get Smarter in 5 Minutes ā€¦

  • Free Driver Fitting Tool here.

  • Watch our YouTube Videos here.

  • Find the Best Rated Gear here.

mygolfspy.com