🏆 Which is BEST?

Put to the test.

WED

Hi Golfer,

Today we’ve got a battle for the ages.

Which one are you betting on?

After you read that, you’ll want to read this sweet hack to hit every fairway.

Oh, and you might as well check this out while you’re at it. I don’t think I’ll ever take it out of my bag.

LAB

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Drivers

Which is right for you?

We’ve been in the lab testing the Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke drivers. You might be surprised which one comes out on top.

🏌️‍♂️ REVIEW

This Rangefinder is Never Leaving My Bag

It’s so good.

Garmin has a new rangefinder and it has me rethinking my life.

I’ve never had a rangefinder before, but now I never want to golf without one.

👀 READ MORE

🏌️‍♂️ GOLF HACK

How to Hit a Fairway Finder

Hit the fairway every time.

Sometimes you just need to dial it back. Learn how to hit a fairway finder in a few simple steps.

👀 READ MORE

GEAR

Jacked Lofts Don’t Mean Jack S#*T

Loft doesn’t matter. Sort of.

The reason why jacked lofts don’t mean jack s#*t can be found in understanding three simple terms and then applying that understanding.

Those terms are: static loft, dynamic loft, spin loft.

ASK MGS

Are Virtual Fittings Worth It?

One of my rules in life is to never say no to a free T-shirt. What does have to do with virtual fittings? Most that I’m aware of are also free, so what do you have to lose?’

When it comes to fitting, that good, better, best thing is always in play and while I can’t swear that every virtual fitting qualifies as good, I’d wager most are better than bad or nothing at all.

If, for some reason, you can’t get to a good (in-person) fitter, move down your list of options until you find something you can do.

SPY DEALS

This Launch Monitor Fits in Your Pocket

What if I told you that you could get eight different club and ball data measurements from a device that fits in the palm of your hand? How about if I added that you could get that device for under $500?

🔥 HOT FORUM TOPICS

ICYMI

Written By: Tom Conroy and Connor Lindeman

Become a smarter golfer in just 5 minutes. 🔗  Subscribe here.

Interested In Podcasts?

  • Check out our latest podcast here.

Get Smarter in 5 Minutes …

  • Free Driver Fitting Tool here.

  • Watch our YouTube Videos here.

  • Find the Best Rated Gear here.

mygolfspy.com